LifeConnect24 Reviews

Lifeline Alarms provide peace of mind to people all across the UK. Our alarms help thousands of people to stay independent in their own homes, giving them and their loved ones freedom from worry. We love to hear your feedback! If you have any comments about our personal alarms for the elderly, please email, call us or add to our growing list of LifeConnect reviews.

We often hear about the life-changing benefits of our personal alarm system through customer feedback. Read one of our many independently verified LifeConnect reviews for the whole story, or read customer case studies about our personal alarms for the elderly.

LifeConnect24 Reviews

Lifeline Alarms provide peace of mind to people all across the UK. Our alarms help thousands of people to stay independent in their own homes, giving them and their loved ones freedom from worry. We love to hear your feedback! If you have any comments about our personal alarms for the elderly, please email, call us or add to our growing list of LifeConnect24 reviews.

We often hear about the life-changing benefits of our personal alarm system through customer feedback. Read one of our many independently verified LifeConnect24 reviews for the whole story, or read customer case studies about our personal alarms for the elderly.

LifeConnect24 is rated Excellent
4.7 Average rating
7399 Reviews
  • Barbara C.

    Verified Customer

    I had a fall this afternoon and am blown away with the response from LifeConnect. I was in the garden but could hear the response team calling me although they couldn’t hear me. Having only had my alarm for a week I am so impressed especially as I didn’t press the alarm. The Fall Detector is worth its weight in gold!

    Leicester, United Kingdom, 1 day ago
  • Janet J.

    Verified Customer

    Very polite and helpful which has given me confidence that should lifeline be needed they are there for me as I live on my own.

    Nottingham, United Kingdom, 1 day ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Jos was the perfect person to deal with, everything was clearly and expertly explained and he was so warm and polite. Thank you

    Israel, 2 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Life Connect was recommended by my friends Mr & Mrs Keith Scott who both wear personal alarms and assured me that you provide good service and efficiency

    Colchester, United Kingdom, 4 days ago
  • Violet H.

    Verified Customer

    Much simpler to set up and use than the previous spec.

    Doncaster, United Kingdom, 4 days ago
  • Cornelis B.

    Verified Customer

    My landline tel=0208 658 2662 my mobile number = 07415163597with kind regards cornelis

    Ramsgate, United Kingdom, 6 days ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    This site is vety helpful.

    6 days ago
  • Mary S.

    Verified Customer

    I feel very safe I was on the floor for 51/2 hrs that what made my children look into a alarm

    Ilford, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Kathleen G.

    Verified Customer

    Your team were excellent when I fell and needed to use the alarm. They could have saved my life!

    Derby, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Peggy F.

    Verified Customer

    My unit was affected by lightning strikes and so it was not working. One call and a day later a replacement unit complete including personal wrist button was received by post. I now have the reassurance back that i am protected.

    London, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Andy

    Verified Customer

    I spoke with Matilda which was much better than arranging on-line. She was very helpful & made sure we got the best price for my mum. I haven't set up the system yet but it sounds pretty easy. Hopefully all of the staff are as pleasant & engaging as Matilda.

    1 week ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Jos answered my initial telephone and explained the service extremely clearly and was a Very good listener to my questions and comments which he answered with patience and clarity.

    Slough, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Elizabeth H.

    Verified Customer

    Altjough I have never had to call lifeline in an emergency, it is reassuring to know that it is there should I need to call in the future.

    Westbury, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • George B.

    Verified Customer

    Lifeline24 are a brilliant company definitely would recommend them very friendly very professional in the Job they do

    Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    Quick efficient service but we ordered on a Wednesday and asked for the delivery to be on the Friday. It was delivered on the Thursday when we were out and a neighbour had to take it in! Nevertheless all went well and installed in a satisfactory way. I thought there would be a wireless connection to our router. The size of the table on which the router is sited is small and not able to be moved or changed to a better position so impossible to fulfil the recommended one metre apart. Perhaps this should be clarified in the sales pitch?

    Glasgow, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Jan D.

    Verified Customer

    After installing the alarm, my Dad unfortunately pressed his button by mistake and the Lifeconnect representative was only too pleased to speak to him and reassure him that there was no problem. Excellent service so far.

    Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    A very good system gives me peace of mind

    Hockley, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • VALERIE A.

    Verified Customer

    We have only had Lifeline for a few days but it was used the next day as I had a fall. As the speaker is downstairs and we were upstairs at the time we were unable to talk to a helper but you got our neighbour to come and help so thanks .

    Belfast, United Kingdom, 1 week ago
  • Anonymous

    Verified Customer

    A very smooth ordering service with great communication. My mother changed her mind about the bracelet she had ordered and It was a very straightforward process to switch to necklace type. Setting up the system was very straightforward and quick. Very good service!

    United Kingdom, 2 weeks ago
  • Ken J.

    Verified Customer

    Very helpful when I rang up on behalf of my 97 year old Father and all my questions were answered.

    Cirencester, United Kingdom, 2 weeks ago

Tell Us What You Think

We value our customers and we’d love to hear from you. We welcome you to leave a great review by clicking the button below.

LifeConnect24 Customer Stories

We love hearing stories about how our alarms changed or saved your life. For some we are simply a safety net just in case, but for others we can be the difference between life and death.

Peter's story - A Confidence Booster

Mr Johnson has muscular dystrophy so he decided to get a LifeConnect24 Alarm. When he was putting milk bottles out one day, his legs collapsed beneath him, luckily he had his alarm…

Read Full Case Study

Nancy's Story - A lifeline for Mum

Nancy is almost certain that the LifeConnect24 Alarm saved her mother’s life. Her mother suffered a nasty fall, which resulted in heavy bleeding from a head injury…

Read Full Case Study

Beryls' story - Peace Of Mind

Since Beryl’s husband died just over a year ago, she hasn’t felt right being at home alone. With her son living in London, she wanted to remain independent in her own home whilst feeling safe to do so.


Hearing stories from real customers can help others who are considering a Lifeline Alarm to understand how useful the service is. Submit your story to us today.